Employment opportunities.


On this page you’ll find details of the latest employment opportunities at Invest NI both within Northern Ireland and in our overseas offices.

We are an equal opportunities employer.

Current opportunities in Northern Ireland

There are no opportunities in Northern Ireland.

Current opportunities outside Northern Ireland

Business Development Director (Life Sciences), Boston, USA - closes 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT) on Thursday 1st May 2014
   • Information for applicants (PDF)


 

If you are interested in advice and support from Invest NI:

OR

CALL US ON
0800 181 4422
 

Please fill in your details below

 
*Required Fields

Contact Us

If you are interested in advice and support from Invest NI:

Fill in our short
enquiry form

OR

CALL US ON
0800 181 4422

Please fill in your details below

 
*Required Fields