Our Offices

Northern Ireland Offices

The opening hours for our main offices are 9.00am to 5.00pm Mon – Fri, excluding Bank holidays.

 

Ballymena Office

Thomas House
32E Thomas Street
Ballymena
BT43 6AX

E: neo@investni.com
T: 028 2564 9215
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 2564 9215

Belfast Office

Bedford Square
Bedford Street
Belfast
BT2 7ES

E: eo@investni.com
T: 028 9069 8000
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 9069 8000

Craigavon Office

Oracle Conference Centre
Southern Regional College
36 Lurgan Road
Portadown
BT63 5BL

E: so@investni.com
T: 028 3839 0140
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 3839 0140

Enniskillen Office

NTEC Centre
36 East Bridge Street
Enniskillen
County Fermanagh
BT74 7BT

E: wo@investni.com
T: 028 6632 3052
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 6632 3052

Londonderry Office

5th Floor, Timber Quay
100-114 Strand Road
Derry
County Londonderry
BT48 7NR

E: nwo@investni.com
T: 028 7126 7257
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 7126 7257

Newry Office

Drumalane Mill
The Quays
Newry
County Down
BT35 8QS

E: so@investni.com
T: 028 3026 2955
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 3026 2955







Omagh Office

Kevlin Buildings
47 Kevlin Avenue
Omagh
BT78 1ER

E: wo@investni.com
T: 028 8224 5763
F: 028 9043 6536
Text relay: 18001 028 8224 5763

Worldwide Offices

World map Invest Northern Ireland offices

Europe & Russia

Brussels Office

Park View
180 Chaussée d'Etterbeek
1040 Brussels
T: +322 290 1344
E: Brussels@investni.com

Düsseldorf Office

Kaistrasse 7-9
Medienzentrum
D-40221
Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 302 1280
E: Dusseldorf@investni.com

Dublin Office

1st Floor, Block F2
Eastpoint Business Park
Dublin 3
Ireland
T: +353 (1) 865 1885
E: dublin@investni.com

London Office

Clutha House
10 Storeys Gate
3rd Floor
London
SW1P 3AY
T: +44 (0) 207 222 0599
E: London@investni.com

 

Americas

Boston Office (Americas Regional HQ)

545 Boylston Street
Suite 801
Boston
MA02116
T: +1 (617) 266 8839
E: Boston@investni.com

Chicago Office

T: +1 (815) 534 5401
E: Chicago@investni.com

New York Office

Wall Street Plaza
20th Floor
88 Pine Street
New York
NY 10005
T: +1 (212) 742 4422
E: NY@investni.com

San Francisco Office

44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3050
San Francisco
CA 94104
T: +1 (415) 854 0644
E: SF@investni.com

India, Middle East & Africa (IMEA)

IMEA Headquarters

British Embassy Dubai
Al Seef Road
Bur Dubai
PO Box 65
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4309 4247
E: Dubai@investni.com

Dubai Office

Northern Ireland Technology & Development Centre
Office 117
IBM Building
Dubai Internet City
PO Box 9284
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: + 971 4391 4700
E: dubai@investni.com

Jeddah Office

Northern Ireland
PO Box 393
Jeddah 21411
Saudi Arabia
T: + 966 2622 5550 
E: Jeddah@investni.com


India

For India enquiries please contact IMEA Headquarters or email india@investni.com

Asia Pacific

Beijing Office

The British Centre
Room 1001
China Life Tower
16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue
Beijing 100020
T: +861 0 525 1111
E: beijing@investni.com

Shanghai Office

The British Centre
17F Garden Square
968 West Beijing Road
Shanghai 200041
China
T: +86 (0) 21 3100 7900
E: shanghai@investni.com

Tokyo Office