Northern Ireland Offices

The opening hours for our main offices are 9.00am to 5.00pm Mon – Fri, excluding Bank holidays.

Ballymena Office

Thomas House,
32E Thomas Street,
Ballymena,
BT43 6AX

E: neo@investni.com
T: 028 2564 9215
F: 028 9043 6536

Belfast Office

Bedford Square,
Bedford Street,
Belfast,
BT2 7ES

E: eo@investni.com
T: 028 9069 8000
F: 028 9043 6536
Textphone: 028 9069 8585

Craigavon Office

Oracle Conference Centre,
Southern Regional College,
36 Lurgan Rd,
Portadown,
BT63 5BL

E: so@investni.com
T: 028 3839 0140
F: 028 9043 6536

Enniskillen Office

NTEC Centre,
36 East Bridge Street,
Enniskillen,
BT74 7BT

E: wo@investni.com
T: 028 6632 3052
F: 028 9043 6536

Londonderry Office

5th Floor, Timber Quay,
100-114 Strand Road,
Derry,
Co. Londonderry,
BT48 7NR

E: nwo@investni.com
T: 028 7126 7257
F: 028 9043 6536

Newry Office

Drumalane Mill,
The Quays,
Newry,
Co. Down,
BT35 8QS

E: so@investni.com
T: 028 3026 2955
F: 028 9043 6536

Omagh Office

Kevlin Buildings,
47 Kevlin Avenue,
Omagh,
BT78 1ER

E: wo@investni.com
T: 028 8224 5763
F: 028 9043 6536

Worldwide Offices

 

 

Europe & Russia

Brussels Office

Park View,
180 Chaussée d'Etterbeek,
1040 Brussels,

Contact:
Damian Nicell
Business Development Director
T: +322 290 1344
F: +322 290 1356
E: damian.nicell@investni.com

Düsseldorf Office

Kaistrasse 7-9,
Medienzentrum,
D-40221,
Düsseldorf,

Contact:
Adrian O'Hare
T: +49 211 302 1280
F: +49 211 302 1281
E: adrian.ohare@investni.com

Dublin Office

28-32 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
T: +353 (1) 234 2533

Contact:
Jenny Young
Director, Ireland
E: dublin@investni.com

London Office

Clutha House,
10 Storeys Gate,
3rd Floor,
London,
SW1P 3AY
T: +44 (0) 207 222 0599
F: +44 (0) 207 233 1937

Contact:
Karena Vaughan - Director, Europe
E: karena.vaughan@investni.com

Americas

Boston Office (Americas Regional HQ)

545 Boylston Street,
Suite 801,
Boston,
MA02116

Contact:
Gary Hanley
Senior Vice President North America
T: +1 (617) 425 5516
F: +1 (617) 425 5514
E: gary.hanley@investni.com

Chicago Office

Contact:
Aine Mallaghan
VP Business Development
Chicago
T: +1 (312) 955 0058
M: +1 (646) 462 2003
E: aine.mallaghan@investni.com

New York Office

Wall Street Plaza,
20th Floor,
88 Pine Street,
New York,
NY 10005
T: +1 (212) 742 9823
F: +1 (212) 742 9829

Contacts:
Andrea Haughian
VP Business Development
E: andrea.haughian@investni.com

San Francisco Office

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 3050
San Francisco
CA 94104

Contacts:
Áine Brolly
SVP Business Development
T: +1 (415) 854 0332
M: +1 (408) 656 7233
E: aine.brolly@investni.com

India, Middle East & Africa

Bangalore Office

British Deputy High Commission,
Prestige Takt,
23 Kasturba Road Cross,
Bangalore - 560001
T: + 91 804 149 2481

Dubai Office

Northern Ireland Technology & Development Centre,
Office 117,
IBM Building,
Dubai Internet City,
PO Box 9284,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: + 9714 3914700
F: + 9714 3916863

Contact:
Fares Hassouna - Regional Manager
M: +9715 6115 0077
E: fares.hassouna@investni.com

Erbil Office

British Consulate General,
Khanzad Hotel,
Shaqlawa Main Road,
Erbil,
Kurdistan
T: + 964 770 670 1111

Jeddah Office

Northern Ireland,
PO Box 393,
Jeddah 21411,
Saudi Arabia
T: + 9662 6225550 Ext 2216
F: + 9662 6226176

Contact:
Wissam W Saadi
Regional Manager, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
M: +9665 4344 3630
E: Wissam.saadi@investni.com

Mumbai Office

British Deputy High Commission,
Naman Chambers,
C-32, G-Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra East,
Mumbai 400 051

Contact:
Nisha Vishwanath
Country Manager
India
T: +91 22 6650 2169
M: +9199 2070 1863
E: nisha.vishwanath@investni.com

Asia Pacific

Beijing Office

The British Centre,
Room 1001,
China Life Tower,
16 Chaoyangmenwai Avenue,
Beijing 100020

Contact:
Monica Ren
T: +861 0 8525 1111

Shanghai Office

Unit 2614,
Tower A,
No. 100,
Zunyi Road,
Shanghai City Center,
Shanghai 200051,
China

Contact:
Vicki Chiu
T: +86 21 6270 1200; 6270 1201
F: +86 21 6270 1263
E: vicki.chiu@investni.com

Singapore Office

c/o British High Commission Office,
100 Tanglin Road,
247919,
Singapore

Contact:>
Michael Garvey
Head of Asia Pacific
M: +6 012 346 0761
E: michael.garvey@investni.com

Tokyo Office

Akasaka Tokyu Building 3F,
2-14-3 Nagatcho,
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo,
Japan

Contact:
Shinji Takeuchi
T: 03 3508 2055
E: shinji.takeuchi@investni.co