Where We Are

Invest NI is embedded in the local business community across Northern Ireland.

Our support continues to deliver real benefit and impact to the Northern Ireland economy, with £660 million invested in our economy and 5,900 jobs created in this period across a broad range of sectors including agri-food, digital and creative technologies and advanced engineering and manufacturing.

We are global, with international business advisors helping local companies in established markets.

We are global

Our global presence extends to our business advisors helping companies in established markets in Europe, the Americas, the Middle East and emerging markets in Brazil, Russia, India and China (BRIC) and Colombia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Egypt, Turkey and South Africa (CIVETS).

Europe & Russia

Northern Ireland - London Hub

  • London Office - Regional HQ 
    6th Floor
    10 Dominion Street
    London
    EC2M 2EF
    T: +44 (0)28 9069 8000
    E: London@investni.com
  • Brussels Office 
    Park View
    180 Chaussée d'Etterbeek
    1040 Brussels
    T: +322 290 1344
    E: Brussels@investni.com
  • Düsseldorf Office 
    c/o Design Offices
    Kaistrasse 5
    D-40221
    Düsseldorf
    T: +49 160 281 1787 / +49 176 411 60283
    E: Dusseldorf@investni.com
  • Dublin Office 
    The Crescent Building
    Northwood Business Park
    Santry
    Dublin 9
    Ireland
    T: +353 (0) 1 893 4104
    E: Dublin@investni.com
  • Madrid Office 
    British Embassy - Torre Espacio
    Paseo de la Castellana, 259D –Planta 41
    28046 Madrid
    Spain
    T: +34 917 146 368
    E: Madrid@investni.com
  • Manchester Office 
    Me-106
    No.1 Spinningfields
    Manchester
    M3 3JE

Americas

  • Boston Office - Regional HQ 
    545 Boylston Street Suite 301
    Boston
    MA 02116
    T: +1 (617) 266 8839
    E: Boston@investni.com
  • Chicago Office 
    T: +1 (646) 462 2003
    E: Chicago@investni.com
  • New York Office 
    Wall Street Plaza
    20th Floor
    88 Pine Street
    New York
    NY 10005
    T: +1 (212) 742 4422
    E: NY@investni.com
  • San Francisco Office 
    44 Montgomery Street
    Suite 3050
    San Francisco
    CA 94104
    T: +1 (415) 854 0644
    E: SF@investni.com
  • Santiago Office 
    British Embassy
    Avada. el bosque Norte 0125
    Las Condes
    Santiago Chile
  • Toronto Office 
    British Consulate General Toronto
    777 Bay Street Suite 2800
    Suite 2800
    Toronto Ontario
    M5G 2GS
    Canada
    T: +1 416 509 3225
    E: Toronto@investni.com

India, Middle East & Africa (IMEA)

  • IMEA - Regional HQ 
    British Embassy Dubai
    Al Seef Road
    Bur Dubai
    PO Box 65
    United Arab Emirates
    T: +971 4309 4247
    E: Dubai@investni.com
  • Doha Office 
    British Embassy
    PO Box 3
    Qatar
    T: +974 7762 3519
    E: Doha@investni.com
  • Dubai Office 
    Northern Ireland Technology & Development Centre
    Office 117
    IBM Building
    Dubai Internet City
    PO Box 9284
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    T: + 971 4391 4700
    E: Dubai@investni.com
  • Jeddah Office 
    British Consulate General
    PO Box 393
    Jeddah 21411
    Saudi Arabia
    T: + 966 (0)12 622 5550
    E: Jeddah@investni.com
  • Johannesburg 
    Department for International Trade
    Dunkeld Corner, 275 Jan Smuts Avenue
    Dunkeld West
    Johannesburg 2196
    South Africa
    T: 002778 411 1612
    E: Johannesburg@investni.com
  • India 
    For India enquiries please contact IMEA Headquarters or email india@investni.com

Asia Pacific

  • Shanghai Office - Regional HQ 
    British Consulate General Shanghai
    17F Garden Square
    968 West Beijing Road
    Shanghai 200041
    E: shanghai@investni.com
  • Beijing Office 
    British Embassy in China
    No.11 Guanghua lu,
    Beijing 100600
    E: Beijing@investni.com
  • Guangzhou Office 
    Invest Northern Ireland
    22F Guangzhou International Finance Centre
    5 Zhujiang Road West
    Zhujiang New Town
    Guangzhou
    China
  • Hong Kong Office 
    British Consulate General Hong Kong
    1 Supreme Court Road
    Admiralty
    Hong Kong
    T: +852 2901 3061
    E: HongKong@investni.com
  • Singapore Office 
    British High Commission Singapore
    100 Tanglin Road
    Singapore 247919
    Singapore
    T: +65 6424 4200
    E: Singapore@investni.com
  • Sydney Office 
    British Consulate General Sydney
    Level 16, Gateway Building
    1 Macquarie Place
    Sydney, New South Wales
    Australia
    T: +61 43665 4625
    E: Sydney@investni.com
  • Tokyo Office 
    British Embassy in Japan
    1 Ichibancho,
    Chiyoda-ku Tokyo,
    Japan
    ​​​Tokyo@investni.com