Executive Leadership Team

Invest NI is divided into eight operational groups, each headed by an Executive Director.

They are responsible for managing the delivery of the agency’s support programmes and services.

Our Chief Executive Kevin Holland heads up the Executive Leadership Team and has overall responsibility for the agency’s performance.

Kevin Holland

Chief Executive

Executive Directors

See below

Brian Dolaghan

Executive Director
View Departments
Business & Sector Development
  • Technology & Services
  • Advanced Engineering & Construction
  • Food & Tourism
  • Life Sciences, Electronics & Consumer Products
  • Growth & Scaling

Steve Harper

Executive Director
View Departments
International Business
  • Americas
  • Europe & Russia
  • India, Middle East & Africa
  • Asia Pacific
  • International Investment
  • Trade

Jeremy Fitch

Executive Director
View Departments
Business Solutions
  • Research & Development
  • Innovation & Technology Solutions
  • Skills & Strategy Solutions
  • Corporate Finance & Property Solutions

Mel Chittock

Executive Director
View Departments
Finance & Operations
  • Financial Management
  • Internal Operations
  • Performance, Compliance and Co-ordination
  • Legal Services
  • Business Appraisal, Offers & Claims
  • Bedford Street Developments Ltd.

Amanda Braden

Executive Director
View Departments
Human Resources
  • Learning & Development
  • Human Resources
  • Contracts Management
  • Corporate Responsibility

Peter Harbinson

Executive Director
View Departments
  • PR & Media Relations
  • Sectors & International
  • Campaign & Digital Solutions
  • Internal Communications

Donal Durkan

Executive Director
View Departments
  • Corporate Information Team
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship Solutions
  • Strategy Team
  • Strategic Relations

Please fill in your details below

*Required Fields
For information on how we use your personal data including your rights, see our privacy notice