Where We Are

Invest NI is embedded in the local business community across Northern Ireland. During 2016/17 we made over 3,600 offers of support to businesses and universities across Northern Ireland.

Our support continues to deliver real benefit and impact to the Northern Ireland economy, with £660 million invested in our economy and 5,900 jobs created in this period across a broad range of sectors including agri-food, digital and creative technologies and advanced engineering and manufacturing.

We are global, with international business advisors helping local companies in established markets.

We are local

With over 500 dedicated professionals working with companies across our regional office network in Ballymena, Belfast, Craigavon, Enniskillen, Londonderry, Newry and Omagh, you can find your nearest office here.

We are global

Our global presence extends to our business advisors helping companies in established markets in Europe, the Americas, the Middle East and emerging markets in Brazil, Russia, India and China (BRIC) and Colombia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Egypt, Turkey and South Africa (CIVETS).

Europe & Russia

London Office - Regional HQ
Clutha House
10 Storeys Gate
3rd Floor
London
SW1P 3AY
T: +44 (0) 207 227 9740
E: London@investni.com

Brussels Office
Park View
180 Chaussée d'Etterbeek
1040 Brussels
T: +322 290 1344
E: Brussels@investni.com

Düsseldorf Office
Kaistrasse 7-9
Medienzentrum
D-40221
Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 302 1280
E: Dusseldorf@investni.com

Dublin Office
The Crescent Building
Northwood Business Park
Santry
Dublin 9
Ireland
T: +353 (0) 1 893 4104
E: Dublin@investni.com

Madrid Office
British Embassy - Torre Espacio
Paseo de la Castellana, 259D –Planta 41
28046 Madrid
Spain
T: +34 917 146 368
E: Madrid@investni.com

See all

Americas

Boston Office - Regional HQ
545 Boylston Street Suite 801
Boston
MA02116
T: +1 (617) 266 8839
E: Boston@investni.com

Chicago Office
T: +1 (646) 462 2003
E: Chicago@investni.com

New York Office
Wall Street Plaza
20th Floor
88 Pine Street
New York
NY 10005
T: +1 (212) 742 4422
E: NY@investni.com

San Francisco Office
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3050
San Francisco
CA 94104
T: +1 (415) 854 0644
E: SF@investni.com

Santiago Office
British Embassy
Avda. EI Bosque Norte 0125
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

Toronto Office
British Consulate General Toronto
77 Bay Street
Suite 2800
Toronto Ontario
M5G 2GS
Canada
T: +1 416 509 3225
E: Toronto@investni.com

See all

India, Middle East & Africa (IMEA)

IMEA - Regional HQ
British Embassy Dubai
Al Seef Road
Bur Dubai
PO Box 65
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4309 4247
E: Dubai@investni.com

Doha Office
British Embassy
PO Box 3
Qatar
T: +974 7762 3519
E: Doha@investni.com

Dubai Office
Northern Ireland Technology & Development Centre
Office 117
IBM Building
Dubai Internet City
PO Box 9284
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: + 971 4391 4700
E: Dubai@investni.com

Jeddah Office
British Consulate General
PO Box 393
Jeddah 21411
Saudi Arabia
T: + 966 (0)12 622 5550
E: Jeddah@investni.com

Johannesburg
Department for International Trade
Dunkeld Corner, 275 Jan Smuts Avenue
Dunkeld West
Johannesburg 2196
South Africa
T: 002778 411 1612
E: Johannesburg@investni.com

India
For India enquiries please contact IMEA Headquarters or email india@investni.com

See all

Asia Pacific

Shanghai Office - Regional HQ
The British Centre
17F Garden Square
968 West Beijing Road
Shanghai 200041

Beijing Office
NI Bureau Office
2305 China World Office 1
No. 1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 10004 China
E: Beijing@investni.com

China
T: +86 (0) 21 3100 7900
E: Shanghai@investni.com

Hong Kong Office
Department for International Trade Hong Kong
1 Supreme Court Road
Admiralty
Hong Kong
T: +852 2901 3061
E: HongKong@investni.com

Singapore Office
British High Commission Singapore
100 Tanglin Road
Singapore 247919
Singapore
T: +65 6424 4200
E: Singapore@investni.com

Sydney Office
Department for International Trade Sydney
Level 16, Gateway Building
1 Macquarie Place
Sydney, New South Wales
Australia
T: +61 43665 4625
E: Sydney@investni.com

Tokyo Office
E: Tokyo@investni.com

See all