Where We Are

Invest NI is embedded in the local business community across Northern Ireland. Over the last twelve months we have invested over £126 million to support over 1,700 businesses across Northern Ireland, creating over 10,000 new jobs and securing investment in our economy of over £1.1 billion.

We are global, with international business advisors helping local companies in established markets. Our specialist advisors have helped over 1,000 Northern Ireland companies enter and grow in new markets across the globe.

We are local

With over 500 dedicated professionals working with companies across our regional office network in Ballymena, Belfast, Craigavon, Enniskillen, Londonderry, Newry and Omagh, you can find your nearest office here.

We are global

Our global presence extends to our business advisors helping companies in established markets in Europe, the Americas, the Middle East and emerging markets in Brazil, Russia, India and China (BRIC) and Colombia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Egypt, Turkey and South Africa (CIVETS).

Europe & Russia

Brussels Office
Park View
180 Chaussée d'Etterbeek
1040 Brussels
T: +322 290 1344
E: Brussels@investni.com

Düsseldorf Office
Kaistrasse 7-9
Medienzentrum
D-40221
Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 302 1280
E: Dusseldorf@investni.com

Dublin Office
1st Floor, Block F2
Eastpoint Business Park
Dublin 3
Ireland
T: +353 (1) 865 1885
E: dublin@investni.com

London Office
Clutha House
10 Storeys Gate
3rd Floor
London
SW1P 3AY
T: +44 (0) 207 222 0599
E: London@investni.com

See all

Americas

Boston Office (Americas Regional HQ)
545 Boylston Street Suite 801
Boston
MA02116
T: +1 (617) 266 8839
E: Boston@investni.com

Chicago Office
T: +1 (815) 534 5401
E: Chicago@investni.com

New York Office
Wall Street Plaza
20th Floor
88 Pine Street
New York
NY 10005
T: +1 (212) 742 4422
E: NY@investni.com

San Francisco Office
44 Montgomery Street
Suite 3050
San Francisco
CA 94104
T: +1 (415) 854 0644
E: SF@investni.com

See all

India, Middle East & Africa (IMEA)

IMEA Headquarters
British Embassy Dubai
Al Seef Road
Bur Dubai
PO Box 65
United Arab Emirates
T: +971 4309 4247
E: Dubai@investni.com

Dubai Office
Northern Ireland Technology & Development Centre
Office 117
IBM Building
Dubai Internet City
PO Box 9284
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: + 971 4391 4700
E: dubai@investni.com

Jeddah Office
British Consulate General
PO Box 393
Jeddah 21411
Saudi Arabia
T: + 966 (0)12 622 5550
E: Jeddah@investni.com

India
For India enquiries please contact IMEA Headquarters or email india@investni.com

See all

Asia Pacific

Beijing Office
NI Bureau Office
2305 China World Office 1
No. 1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 10004 China
E: beijing@investni.com

Shanghai Office
The British Centre
17F Garden Square
968 West Beijing Road
Shanghai 200041

China
T: +86 (0) 21 3100 7900
E: shanghai@investni.com

Tokyo Office
E: tokyo@investni.com

See all