List of Knowledge Providers | Republic of Ireland

Provider Expertise Contact Name Number / Email
Atlantic Technological University – Donegal Campus Read more here Padraig Gallagher
Atlantic Technological University – Galway-Mayo Campus Read more here Helen O' Reilly
Atlantic Technological University – Sligo Campus Read more here Finola Howe
Bord Iascaigh Mhara (Irish Sea Fisheries Board) Read more here Aileen Deasy
Dublin City University (DCU) Read more here Maria Johnston
Dundalk IT Read more here Robert McCrave
Institute of Art, Design & Technology, Dun Laoghaire Read more here Rachel Gallagher
IT Blanchardstown Read more here Claire Mac Namee
IT Tallaght Profile coming shortly Jack McDonnell
Maynooth University Read more here Louise Bolger
Munster Technological University, Cork Read more here Josette O’Mullane
Munster Technological University, Kerry Read more here Siobhan MacSweeney

National College of Art & Design

Read more here David Bramley
National College of Ireland Read more here Anu Sahni
National University of Ireland, Galway Read more here Fiona Neary
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Profile coming shortly Seamus Browne
South East Technological University – Carlow Campus Read more here Peadar Casey
South East Technological University – Waterford Campus Read more here  Aisling O’Neill
Teagasc Ashtown Food Research Centre Read more here Ciara McDonagh
Teagasc Research Centre Kinsealy Read more here Lorcan O'Toole
Teagasc-Moorepark Food Technology Research Centre Read more here Kieran Downey
Technological University Dublin Read more here Anne Marie Kelly
Technological University Shannon – Athlone Campus Read more here Siobhan Lee
Technological University Shannon – Limerick Campus Read more here Yvonne Doyle
Trinity College Dublin Read more here Hugh O’Neill
University College Cork (UCC) Read more here David O'Connell
University College Dublin (UCD) Profile coming shortly John Wrigley
University of Limerick Read more here Paul Dillon

Other Knowledge Providers