Work for us

Employment opportunities

Find details of the latest employment opportunities at Invest NI both within Northern Ireland and in our overseas offices.

We are an equal opportunities employer.

Current opportunities in Northern Ireland

Consumer Insights Specialist (CIS/19)

The closing date for receipt of completed applications is 12.00 noon BST on Friday 27 September 2019.

Technology Executives (TE2/19)

The closing date for receipt of completed applications is 12.00 noon BST on Friday 27 September 2019.

Assistant Human Resource Manager (AHRM/19)

The closing date for receipt of completed applications is 12.00 noon BST on Friday 4th October.

Current opportunities outside Northern Ireland

VP Administration and Finance - Based in Boston, USA

The closing date for receipt of your CV / Résumé is is 6:00 pm EST / Boston time (11:00 pm UK time) on Thursday 03 October 2019.

Regional Senior Officer, Trade and Investment, Australia and New Zealand, based in Sydney

The closing date for receipt of your application is is 11:55 pm Sydney, Australia time (2:55 pm UK time) on Thursday 03 Oct 2019..

Senior Business Development Manager – Retail, Hospitality and Technology (UAE, Oman, Bahrain) India, Middle East and Africa Team (IMEA) Based in Dubai, UAE

The closing date for receipt of your CV / Résumé is is no later than 9:00 am, UAE time on Sunday 06 October 2019.

 

Business Development Manager, Benelux, based in Brussels - This post is being advertised externally by the FCO

The closing date for receipt of your application is is 11:55 pm CET / Brussels time (10:55 pm UK time) on Wednesday 09 October 2019.

 

Please fill in your details below

*Required Fields
For information on how we use your personal data including your rights, see our privacy notice
 
 

Latest News

6

Documents

6
Documents